The destinies of the town band is controlled by the executive board:

  • Christian Schulze (1. Chairman)
  • Klemens Weber (2. Chairman)
  • Michael Lauer (Secretary)
  • Michael Scholl (Finance)
  • Damaris Roos (Organization)
  • Alexander Monsch (Conductor)

Be part of the extended executive board:

  • Holger Stich (Assessor)
  • Antje Haag (Assessor)
  • Lukas Schäfer (Assessor)
  • Hubert Alois Kieser (Representative of the city of Buchen)
  • Lisa Helmle (Youth band leader)
  • Anna-Maria Weber (Youth representative)